Collaborative Art Journey: "REFLECTIONS OF A BLESSING" - My CollaborationsteemCreated with Sketch.

Transformation

collab.png

Extra

collab2.png

Process using PhotoScape v3.7

anigif.gif


Read more about Collaborative Art Journey "REFLECTIONS OF A BLESSING" here: https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-reflections-of-a-blessing-no-23-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your

Sort:  

this is nice, thank you for sharing! :-)

up-voted

RightWithin

OH my!!!! These are really awesome. I especially love the first--so unusual and such a surprise!!!! I love that you used a black background...it makes a great contrast to the rest of the image. It's so alive looking that it reminds me of wet paint.

Hey @everlove, thank you! :D Yeah, the first one is my main transformation and I agree it looks pretty good. The 3D look came out spontaneously actually, I was like "wait... oh wow, look at that!" haha. Glad you like it :)

Glad you wow-ed it into being!!! Isn't great when surprises happen? That is much the way I approach art, even my photography. I don't really know much about the camera. I don't have the studious skills about what setting does what, F stops and shutter speeds....blah blah blah...but I have an eye to capture beauty, and I just let whatever happens, happen. Without trying to manipulate the outcome, I get many surprising treasures. I'm glad that you too got an "aha" moment @revostrike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59