Sort:  

I'm so pleased to know that you've been following the process @holoz0r and it's a pleasure to share this piece now with you.

At the moment I'm feeling so thankful that I pressed forward after falling into a few mires. However, I think the mires are the places I'll have to return to again and again to keep reaching the unexpected.

The texture created by merging elements into the gold paint has inspired me to continue working with gold ~ Wondering how far I can go with it now. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

The hardest part with any piece of work is knowing when to call it done. Sometimes, a single stroke more can make it feel like failure.

Others aren't as close to the work, and won't see it that way.

As creatives, we remain our own critics.

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly. Very much so. And while appreciating positive responses and occasional knocks, it's imperative for an artist to be discerning about his/her own work. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89