You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tribe of Starfish. Boomerang Beach, Australia. Day 22 and 23. Art. Montage. Photography.

in #collage5 years ago

To answer your question.....yes TRULY amazing colours.
I liked your photograph when I first saw it but grew to love it once I had seen how you put it together. A real labour of talent and love.
Well done.

Sort:  

Thanks ever so much @justjoy. The colouring of each starfish was quite different. Many were buried in the sand so that at first you just don't see them ~ But once you do, you open up to seeing more and more of them.

So pleased you like the visual outcome of playing with these images. Will be interesting to see how I can interpret these images as paintings now. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

I also paint and can see what creative artwork could come out of this.
Make sure you post it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92