You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State Of Emergency Declared As California's Hepatitis A Outbreak Accelerates

in #collapse7 years ago

Many many irresponsible dog owners are probably contributing to the unsanitary conditions.
Thanks for sharing this. My friend and I were recently discussing the homeless population percentage. We were operating under the assumption that it was really a smaller percentage of the population that was actually homeless. 21% sounds more likely.
I've watched the homeless population grow. I've watched it affect the coyote population. Coyotes eat little dogs and cats.
I'm kinda rambling, but it just sucks. Homelessness is not happy for everyone. They need help. It's hard to climb out of that.
By the way, mental illness is behind all this. Mentally ill politicians and mentally ill homeless. My fingers kinda want to point at them. That's just my opinion. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81