Collaborative Art Journey..."DROPS OF MATTER" No. 38: Luminous collage

Hello friends here my post, Regards

Here I bring my collage of photos, I hope you like it, there are 4 paintings with different luminous scenes, that's what @everlove?

Sort:  

The ripple affect outward from the center bubbliness makes for a great composition @andrick07. I love that you gave us a taste of the differing color affects. A very fun and potent collection of images. Sweet job and thank you for your contribution @andrick07.

Thank you very much @everlove that good anecdotes of my work, success <3

Congratulations @andrick07! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69