You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."DROPS OF MATTER" No. 38 --- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Sort:  

Wow!! I really like the last one!! It's so amazing & colorful! It reminds me of all the photos that my daughter & I have been looking at lately on Pinterest of Unicorn-themed cakes - looks like rainbow & confetti!! :)

Unicorn themed cakes! No way!! I want to come to the party!

WOWEEEEEE! These are really great @kalemandra! Each so different and so awesome in their own right. I love the gooey paint-ness that adds such textural contrast. Thanks for all the amazingness you created. Super glad you're a part of what I'm a part of.

Dear @everlove, I'm so glad you like them!

As always @kalemandra. You have a great way of expressing yourself. I love that about you. Thank you for being you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82