Collaborative Art Journey..."DROPS OF MATTER" No. 38: Drop of illuminated matter

Hello here my entrance, friends I hope you like my work I congratulate you all for collaborating with this great projection of collaboration art.

This edition is like seeing, drop a drop of water into a dark pit, as if a drop of light street and illuminate the bottom and flash a beautiful contrast of colors. How about, my work friends of art?

Sort:  

I love your description @luisrigual! Drops of water in a dark pit would for sure be fun to capture. You did quite a good job at letting it be seen! The colors you chose are really fun and the movement of the drops add excitement to the image. Thanks for playing with us and for giving us a great addition to our repertoire.

Excellent comment @everlove, it's good that you liked my work, if it must be very impregnating to be able to capture that exact moment in the dark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68