You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evelyn helps me vindicate and implicate myself.

in #collecting5 years ago

Nice. There's actually a large community of silver stackers here on Steem. #steemsilvergold
They're distrustful of fiat currency/coins and love to acquire silver and gold pieces.
There are actually a couple of editions of Steem silver rounds; 1500 in 2017 and 1500 in 2018.
No word yet from @sevinwilson on the 2019 rounds.
I've picked up a fair few of each year's (2017 was designed by Australia's very own @bearone)
I also scored a sweet 2oz hand poured silver anarchy logo from @pitbullion in one of his raffles a while back.

Might be worth turning that big stack of play-money into the real stuff.

Sort:  

Cool.
If only I didn't lose so much in crypto already; not much play money to play with as before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81