Maybe controversial, but I have my opinion: College Degree

in #college-degree6 years ago

I spent years and countless hours studying and waking up for early morning classes to receive my Business degree from Univ. Of New Orleans.

Now I have managers that are above me getting their degrees from online schools that I havent even heard of. To me, I feel like that cheapens the degree and it is not the same.

I am sick and tired of seeing people getting 4.0 from a virtual school, when I busted my butt to earn my degree the right way.

Love to hear your thoughts

Sort:  

Hopefully you learned some stuff in college. I think business degrees are outdated.

Hopefully you did not waste too much money.

No, bartended through it so paid for it. Had best time of my life for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56