College

in #college6 years ago

So it is now that time of the year. Either going back to college for another year or maybe starting out the first time. Well for me its been 10 years ago that I graduated from college. I decided this year it was time to go back and get a nice degree which would land me a better paying job.
It was 2 weeks to the start of the classes when I jumped in and signed up. Found out today that my classes from 2008 got transferred and I get to skip a lot of Gen Ed Classes. Very Exciting news, that means I get to graduate sooner than later. College is not all that bad if you really get to do what you enjoy. As for me I made the mistake of graduating with a degree that did not really land me a high paying job but I feel with technology moving the way it is that my Bachelors in Cyber Security will get me where I want to be and be doing things with computers that will make the job fun and exciting too. August 14th is the date that I start and I am ready for it. After I graduate I decided to go into full swing and get the masters, because again why stop there when computers and technology are moving forward, so I say move foward with it and learn how to protect your computer from the unwanted.

Sort:  

Congratulations @onlyyours2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91