An important message from the Trash Meme Bandit

in #college5 years ago


Damn near. I actually got a degree that pays well (BsC Biochemistry) but it required so many extraneous bullshit requirements like technical writing, art history, and some biology electives I could have lived with out and more. Universities are ripping people off and it needs to end. I still owe, after 10 years, but in about a year I will be out of debt and FINALLY building up my assets. Many others are worse off than me tho, with 100k+ student loan debts and degrees that are hardly economically viable. Dont waste your time on college unless 1) Its paid for 2) The degree will raise your economic status. #college #debt #scam #share2steem #education



trash_meme_bandit


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68