Truly indigo Saturday view from my balcony, East Timor

in #collorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi there, my friends,

Here is my entry to these wonderful Saturday challenges:

Colorchallenge - initiated by @kalemandra - SaturdayIndigo

SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle

EscapeSaturday – initiated by @alinabarbu

Photo: Truly indigo Saturday view from my balcony, East Timor.

FMB 2018 5-2.jpg

Have a happy weekend! Cheers to all!
Hippiesoul @nolasco
Isabel

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

photofriend banner.jpg

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Clouds are amazing!

This place is perfection! I never cease to be amazed by the shows nature brings to us! Thanks so much for your support, @chorock!

The dark contrast leads to the warm colors. Lile it, well done!

Thanks for your comment, I'm so glad you liked it! Cheers, @somalcescu!

@nolasco happy weekend for you, beautifully captured nature view Looks a burning lamp in the mid air with calm and smooth sea.

Thanks so much, @aadil786!

@nolasco mention not dear, good to see you in future with your weekend blog.

Thanks so much, @aadil786!

What a wonderful selection of colours @nolasco. You are lucky in East Timor wit so many colourful photograhy opportunities! 😁

Hi, Gillian, it's indeed a dream for any photographer! Colors are endless, and the landscapes, the people are also generous and asking to be photographed! And this is my home's view, so I'm more than lucky!

Oh my. That is the view from you home. You are indeed more than lucky! 😁

You bet, sweetie! It's one of my daily blessings! Xoxo!

Lovely photo! Thanks for your support, I am following you!

Thanks so much, @logsilver, and thanks for following me back! Cheers!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65