Sort:  

What is your code trying to do? I'd be glad to take a look at it in context and see how I can help.

no code involved. Just hitting the flag button with 100% manually on steemit.com. Doesn't work.

I've had errors with condenser in the past. Maybe try busy.org out. Thanks for your attention to this abuse. I'm working on getting the word out so this gets dealt with.

We suspect this account is actually associated with other exploitative accounts that purport to be testing for EOS. I don't think I would characterize what they are doing as testing at this point.

This appears to possible be an attack exploiting Steem's voting.

Move the slider a bit, then back to 100%. It's a bug, possibly just in the UI.

Move the slider a bit, then it will work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78