Does color bring something more?

in #color6 years ago

I often have a hard choice deciding between color and black and white photography.
I like them both, but with a slight preference towards b&w.
It's mostly because it's easier to remove distracting items from the scene.

AirBrush_20180325213113.jpg

So what do you guys think?

AirBrush_20180325213031.jpg


Julie xx

Sort:  

multiple uploads? You are spoiling me Julie...thank you
I already had this discussion in the past so I will just copy it here:
Me: „ I don't have a clear preference. I like black and white photos.They add some kind of charm to a seemingly completly diffrent world of the past. But on another hand I think that beautiful women look better in color photo 😉“
„ Beautiful women look beautiful either way ;) Black n white adds just little classical charm into photos i think :)“
Me: „ true enough. but in color they look like they belong in the same time as me. black and white is great way to show beauties of the past but it just feels more distant. I can appreciate and admire beauty from any time but I like to get closer to the things I like.“

Well if you have high contrast black and white might be better. Color is for when you want something to pop. I seriously love you areolas and of course those killer awesome nipples.

I prefer the color but the b/w allows the tits to be the focal point.

On the color one, you see the creases in the blouse all the way up which is not evident, at least to that degree, in the b/w.

Also, the green part of the color one grabs the eye.

Black and white is more artistic but seeing your pink perky nipples is always the best!

Nipples tits very exciting, the men will be very tempted by this kind of

The Black and white has a more artistic value for sure. But the colour one i'm more drawn to ;p 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54