Green As A BackgroundsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenege5 years ago

These days my eyes are very pleased with the green color.

I was browsing my photos looking for green objects and realized that in nature the green color serves as a background most of the time. Or as an add on.

Here're some good examples.

20180614_094238.jpg

20180524_103945.jpg

20180716_114655.jpg

20180809_233829.jpg

20180827_101624.jpg

20180813_210809.jpg

20180819_112922.jpg

The last one is my favorite.

What say you?

We're almost chewed through the week.

Hang on, my friends.

Sort:  

Ladybird with black dots on wings are resemble with the eye which we draw in drawings.

@oldtimer, Actually green color mostly engage with the mother nature. If where green color the nature show us her green background. You've great camera eye I already seen. Your focused objects superb. The squirrel smart with nice color on body. If we scarified to preserve nature we can see ever green world in future. Start best way for go ahead.

Tweeted your post.

You're welcome.

Haha howdy sir oldtimer! I agree, have to love that last shot! The rest are all wonderful but my next favorite would have to be the one with the shadow of the jet, that's super cool!

En realidad me encanta el verde, sus tomas son bellísimas. Mi preferida es la que tiene con la Mariquita, siempre le busco entre mis plantas pues me fascina su colorido y sus movimientos.

I like the 6 picture best, it has depth, light and a touch of life

Oh, lovely lovely green! Of course the shadow photo is my favorite - an airplane shadow! How cool!

@oldtimer accirding to medicale science green mostly recommended color for eyes refreshnes. Tge main source of greenery is morning walk that reset the human body for next 24 hours. Hammmm..... Why not I changed my pc and mobile background with a green senerio, what do you say old timer?...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 0.55% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I really like the focus and the contrast on the first pic.

My favorite green is on the prices of my investments :-)

Green is a soothing colour. I see why you like the last one. 😊 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13