Sort:  

Thats beautiful purple landscape and i like its editing and effects. Its beautiful looking all things as sky, mountain and water. That is one nice Class of photography as everything is looking purple and so lovender. Wish you have a wonderful da

Beautiful view! :)

Beautiful landscape

Nice one @aditzu! Where was it taken? It looks a bit like Scotland.

Cool picture, great job :) Looks like a place you would want to go to :)

I just invoted this picture because it literally stopped me in my tracks. So beautiful!

please follow me i will also follwing you thank you

What an incredibly beautiful piece of scenery this is! I love the giant heads of the cumulus clouds, floating across the countryside. Wonderful shot!Duminică plăcută Îți doresc!

Upvoted and Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65