ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen. Nettle

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I absolutely do not like this plant and I even fear it. Once I walked through the forest and saw this beautiful and high green nettle, above 2 meters. I like the way it looks.

IMG_4901_1.jpg

Color Challenge by @kalemandra

Sort:  

That's funny. I thought you said you were a boy.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @albaevg to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Great! I voted and followed you, would you like to vote and follow me ? Let's work together! :)

Wow! It is huge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56