ColorChallenge: MondayRed

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hey, Steemians!

For today's #colorchallenge, I will add a photo from my better half who is now in Moscow.

Red Square in February
9f16f8de-d49e-480b-80f9-8394d3ae033d.jpg
Taken with Asus Zen Phone

Thanks for stopping by!

Have a beautiful week!

Sort:  

So beautiful looking this photography.... i appreciate your traveling. resteemit

What a beautiful building, thank you for sharing!

it seems winter in moskow can change the color of the building, hoping it will be fast cold weather is very disturbing work activity.

Wow it's amazing my friend I really love to go there but can not go because there is no fare.

Amazing photography .
Travel is very beautiful ..I appreciate your content.
Thanks for sharing this post.
...Resteemit...

Wow wonderful photography

this is a amazing post. and wonderful photography. thanks for sharing

What a nice surprise! I shared a few photos of Red Square yesterday. :-) Yours looks better. :-( It was snowing when I was there.

such a really amazing building alina love it.

That's an amazing red color. It stands out so vibrantly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43