* ColorChallenge - Monday - Red (Calm before the storm) *

P71118-200417.jpg

For todays #colorchallenge... Here's a picture I took at a gig, just before it was about to start at the infamous venue - Underworld, in Camden. One of favourite bands called "Textures" were playing their last gig of their career. It was a bittersweet moment for both the band and the fans. I grew up listening to their music and have had a huge impact on my playing. They started the amazing journey of Tech-metal in my life and I'm ever so thankful that I found them. So, this gig meant a lot to me.. as this was the first time I was seeing them live but would be the last time as they decided they won't be continuing anymore. Anyway, they played like there was no tomorrow and we (the fans) gave it all and had a blast. Here's to Textures \m/

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-14T14:53:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 195.20/200.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61