Colorchallenge Friday- Blue!

This photo was taken while we were driving on a bridge in Sandpoint, ID! It was a gorgeous day that day! I was actually surprised that I caught it without it being blurred!

Sort:  

Beautiful photo! What a small world! I grew up in Hope! :)

Oh wow! Where do you live now?

Central Washington. Not nearly as pretty! ;)

Great photo! :)

Glad you like it.

Great one, especially that it was taken while driving. You'd probably like my pictures too.

I love the colors of sky...

Thanks me too!

I love that photo!

Natural beauty Awesome I follow you and hope for good best wishes

beautiful photo. God bless you

Thank you! 👍👍

Just talked to @lifes-a-donut and they have ~2ft of snow now.

Nice photo, I am new on steemit maybe you could check my profile :)

Beautiful photo :)You have my full support ;) Also, I would really appreciate if you could check out my profile I do photography too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78