Colorchallenge- Tuesday orange

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

My orange post for @kalemandra color challenge
I know this is a little different then most of the orange enrties out there- this is of my daughter and her GORGEOUS orange hair!

IMG_1401.JPG

The only other known red head in the family was my fiancées late mother. She died when he was 19 years old of breast cancer. It was the hardest thing he has ever been through, I'm sure. When I first started to realize she had red hair, I was so happy!! It's my favorite hair color for sure, but mostly I was happy for my fiancée, who gets to see a little bit of his mom in her.
If you couldn't tell my girl is very sassy 😜😜😜

IMG_1420.JPG

Orange girl next to some oranges 🍊 🍊 🍊

Have an awesome day everyone!

Sort:  

so cute nice post following you

What a sweetie!!! And so happy for your husband! O have three red headed grandchildren! They are beauties and yours is adorable!

Awwwww!!! Now this is a clever post! I'm glad that you did something different! She is as cute as ever with those cheeks! 😍 I love the picture of her next to the oranges. Congratulations on your engagement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59