Color Challenge- Friday Sky blue

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
Now I am working on making a city block. Now I am working on making a city block. From this project, I am just rendered a single frame fro #FridaySkyblue #colorchallange. Till now I made roads with light posts. that I created by #3dsmax

City Roads


City blocks with light post.jpg

Rendering Time..


Working time.JPG

One things this #Colorchallenge stated by @kalemandra
Check more color in different day
#MondayRed
#TuesdayOrange
#WednesdayYellow
#ThursdayGreen
#FridaySkyblue
#SaturdayIndigo
#SundayPurple

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Chack more color in diffrent day.
It should be different instead of diffrent.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @anamul33

Brilliant effort. best wishes 4 u dadu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67