Color Challenge – Thursday Green in Cebu, Philippines

One of my favorite vacations was when I stayed in Malapascua.  It’s a small island in Cebu, Philippines.

Since it's Thursday Green, I am sharing a photo I took outside my room at the hotel I stayed in. I still remember the moment before I took this shot. I was on the way back to my hotel room after a hearty breakfast (that room in the 2nd floor was where I stayed). I stopped on my tracks as this adorable dog, the hotel pet, would not let me pass. This dog lounged lazily around, and stared at everyone passing by. Amazed by the beauty that surrounds this little rascal, I snapped this photo before walking past him. As expected, he was not bothered by my attempt to walk close to him. He did not move, not even a bit.

Malapascua is such a breathtaking place, and the beach is another amazing part of the island. Maybe I can post it for Friday Skyblue next time :)



Sort:  

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love your dog and all the green makes me want to live there.

Hey there! It's at a hotel I stayed in Cebu, Philippines. You should visit that place. :)

Congratulations @angelinebasco! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @angelinebasco! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71