☂️ Colorchallenge - Sunday Purple - a purple basil leaf in the glass for vodka☂️

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hey there,

Here is my purple entry for today's #Colorchallenge.

I decided to make this challenge double for me. I'm going to post only pictures made on the day of the challenge. So I won't search in my huge photo library for the picture with the right color but I will manage to find this color in my everyday life. It's more exciting like this and it makes us pay more attention to the beautiful things around us, don't you think so?

It started yesterday, this #Colorchallenge gave a second life to an indigo plate I haven't used for years and casually found at home. Thank you @kalemandra.

Here's my story for today. I bought these basil leaves to prepare pasta with vegetables and herbs. But first I used them as models. Here they are, fresh and purple.

This glass for vodka is filled with water. I don't drink strong alcohol so I use glasses for the artistic purposes. 😜

💜 Have a nice Sunday 💜

FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

Nice post.. I love your pictures.

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

Very nice Upvoted!!

I'm glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66