Friday Skyblue / aerial net

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Good morning!
Usually in the morning when we just open our eyes some good thougts and advices appears in our heads. Try to catch this thougth and apply it in the life
I realised one thing.
We are always in the right time and right place. Even when we recive not what we ask we recieve more than this . We recieve some gift or some lesson wich will help us to understand something about our life.
For example I was born in a little city close to Kiev. I have never like to live here. But now life brins me again to this place. And I start to enjoy it and realise how peacfull and quiet it is , how nice to be bere. It is not what I asked but exactly what I need.

k.JPG

I share with you this photo from last performance in Ardeche because it reflect my aerial mood

With love @annamur

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Even when we recive not what we ask we recieve more than this .
It should be receive instead of recieve.

Sweet photo, @annamur. So, you have moved out of France, eh? Why? You seemed to be so happy in there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74