The Beauty Hidden in the Coast - ColorChallenge Purple 💜 Sunday..

Dear loving ❤ Steemians Friends...

Today I want to share a photo that is suitable to be used as #ColorChallenge on this day.
This beautiful flower I catch in my village beach environment.




This photo I capture camera using Oppo A37

I am still very beginners in the field of photography, I hope the input and also the guidance to further enhance my skills in the field of photography that I get into it. And I hope the results of this photo I can get you all satisfied. Thanks


Follow Me @anngel.dini

Sort:  

upvoted&followed, look at my photos :)

I love the beach and very rare to see flowers on the beach growing so this is beautiful, I like your ColorChallenge post. 📷
Any way if you or anyone would like to see my #colorchallenge post
Check it out https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@isteemithard/colorchallenge-sundaypurple-florida-georgia-line-live-concert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57