Sort:  

Oh, really? I love dried goji, but that is a grown plant. This is a wild one, which i would never taste.

Hehehe . my guess is wrong. but this is almost similar to wolfberry.

It could be Bittersweet Belladonna I'd have to see more of the plant. The other image with the dark berries looks to be Pokeweed berries. Both have uses, but don't eat em. You can eat some part of the Pokeweed plant (leaves I think, but don't unless you research it.) The berries can make you sick if I remember correctly. That is also a toxic belladonna (if I am right about what it is) which you certainly don't want to eat, BUT the most toxic Belladonna has dark purple black berries and the plant is different. Both are beautiful berries though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48