ColorChallenge: SkyblueFriday--Appreciating Where I Am

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_0050.JPG
For today’s ColorChallenge I have selected a photo from a beautiful sunny day on the beaches of San Diego.

Every Wednesday there is a farmer’s market near the beach, and afterwards many people head down to the beach to hang out. They get a drum circle going, practice circus activities, blow bubbles and do couples yoga. Haha, it is a classic beach hippy affair.

I have attended a few times to enjoy the sunset and set up my jewelry on the grass for sale. It is fun to watch everyone having such a good time and I get to meet many people. Plus, I always love spending time near that great big ocean.
I’ve never lived anywhere with beaches and palm trees before now, so I’m trying to soak in every moment :)

IMG_0060.JPG

Happy Friday!
rsz_fullsizeoutput_179.jpg
My jewelry is available at Etsy.com/shop/ARInfiniteCreations
Accepting Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Steemit

Sort:  

Beautiful colors love to see the blue sky on beach. Upvote and followed . Do follow me.thanks
FB_IMG_1516766282045.jpg

Pemandangan yang sangat indah

The sky is so bright, without any clouds,nice shot,best moment

Thanks. Such lovely weather for a person that loves the sunshine as much as I do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65692.54
ETH 2944.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67