ColorChallenge WednesdayYellow - Dahlia

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Dear Steemians!

This is Dahlia Flower... blooming in my terrace garden...

This is My Entry for #colorchallenge hosted by @kalemandra

Pic taken by my Samsung S7 edge

Sort:  

That a lovely dahlia flowers, i like it. Good job @ashuli.

thanks @bangmax... i just love this flower :)

Me too, i love it so much.

Oh, how beautiful!!! One of my very favorite flowers, and you captured it beautifully! 😊

thanks for your kind words @thekittygirl :)

Lovely flowers, very vibrant and full of energy and gentleness. Nicely captured! You have great eyes and skills for taking photos.

Keep up the good worksite your heart!

Cheers.

thanks @kaminchan will surely keep on trying my best... :)

Hi! Please check out this link below. You are running out of voting power!
https://steemd.com/@ashuli

Please read the first two paragraphs of my post about voting power, this may be helpful.

https://steemit.com/steem/@kaminchan/thank-you-very-much-my-wonderful-followers-over-500-followers-in-about-five-months

Good luck.
Cheers.

in this picture i see the patterns of mother nature i love it!
votes n follow 4 you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67