Ouzoud Waterfalls/ Green Nature of morocco ๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago


Ouzoud its amazing place that you should to visit .
If you come to morocco I will be you guide don't worry. I will show some places woderful

you are welcome to morocco ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ–


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort: ย 

1 days I should visit MORocco!
Such a harmonies place

It looks amazing there, definitely somewhere I would like to visit one day.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

You are welcome my best friend @c0ff33a you will find me waiting you on the aeroport , I will be your your guide for free huh

I had no idea that Marocco was this green! Usually you only see the desert!

Come again And I will show you

Haha, sounds good :D

wow many tags you give

Yeap I use steepshot app

Ouzoud one of the beautiful tourist spots in Morocco, which is unique in its natural landscapes. Thank you my friend for the picture

You are welcome

How did you get so many tags to work?

use steepshot app

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Also, wish I had seen that when I visited long ago. I drove the coast road from Tangier to Casablanca, and then back via Meknes and Fez, Loved every single minute of my 4 weeks there.

Yes morocco its wonderful country
come again specially on Summer and enjooy

Good poste may frend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81