ARE THIS REAL OR PAINTING? 1000 ??? FOR THIS IMAGES

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello steemit friend tonight I want to put to my friend all whether picture picture below a painting or edit from my own super hand even confused whether this painting or edit let us see the same:
1.source link
image
2.source link
image
3.source link
image
4.Source
image
5.Source
image
6.Source
image
7.Source
image
8.Source
image
9.Source
image
10.Source
image

if this is true what edit program does he use please inform?
And if this is true also painting what kind of materials are mixed to produce a real color? please information steemit friends.

Sort:  

I think photoshoped

is not sky edit?

i think its painting not real

I see is not sky edit?

wow ! excellent shot . amazing colors. love it . congratulations my friend

This is art!

Hello~~ Thank you for following me.
gomawur 고마워 Thanks :) ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78