Close communication - Colorchallenge Purple Sunday

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for #Colorchallenge #PurpleSunday

ghr6np52ck.jpg

Yesterday, I went to the store. It was not far to go, but I took a camera with me. I did not regret it.

The path that led me along the houses became a place of pilgrimage for many butterflies.

There were a lot of them, I managed to take a lot of photos. One of these photos, I want to submit
you, today.

Communication with the butterflies was very close. The camera lens was as close to the butterfly as my hand, you see it in the background.

The butterfly is very fascinated by eating flower nectar, she did not pay attention to me.

A purple flower, I could not forget about him, because, today, purple Sunday.

This is my shot for today.

Photos were taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very beautiful colours! Have a nice Sunday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99