Colorchallenge Friday blue

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

This is my entry for #colorchallenge.

gmztxf80lj.jpg

When it comes to blue flowers, I remember forget-me-nots. These are very small, but very blue flowers that can often be found along river banks, or where there is a lot of water.

For me, this week was not the most fruitful. One rain follows another. But, I was able to make several sorties with a camera.

Forget-me-nots got into the lens of my camera.

Blue forget-me-nots for blue friday.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

I love blue flowers... this one is not an exception!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67