Colorchallenge - Thursday Green

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I drove to a car service center, I had to otrehtovat wheel disc, which fell into a road pit. While the workers were engaged in my wheel, I took a camera and decided to go and look for plots for phto-sowing. I did not have to go far. I remembered that today is green Thursday. This advertising figure from old car tires itself was asking for a photo session.

2DSC03770.jpg

This is a simple advertising solution from the material that is always on the tire vulcanization station. Maybe this is not a masterpiece, but the guys thought was correct.

Now, their works of art have the opportunity to see the world. Not right, now the whole world can see their work of art. I am completely confused. But, this man, not worse than the sailor from the marshmallow, who walked around the city in the movie Ghostbusters.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Moldova

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10