Flight over purple sunday - Colorchallenge Purple Sunday

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for #Colorchallenge #PurpleSunday

lhtqt0ezd9.jpg

When I look at this photo, the first impression is that the main character in this photo is a purple flower, but this is not quite so.

If you look a little above the flower, you will see a flying bee. Here is the one who gave the name of this post - Flying over purple Sunday.

This day was very sunny, but, to my regret, these flowers grew in such a place that the sun constantly shone in the back. With great difficulty, I found an angle that allowed me to slightly remove my shadow from the flowers.

Many pictures were spoiled by the shadow, this photo was my compensation for the time spent.

Photos were taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera.
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

That is an unusual flower, well taken even with lighting problems, harsh sun is tricky!

Thank you very much @joanstewart! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84