📸 There is beauty in everything 📸

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

"Try to forget what objects you have before you - a tree, a house, a field, or whatever. Merely think, 'Here is a little square of blue, here an oblong of pink, here a streak of yellow,' and paint it just as it looks to you, the exact color and shape, until it gives you your own impression of the scene before you." - Claude Monet

image

I am always fascinated by the beauty of daily things. During a trip along the coast of Croatia, these fishing nets caught my eye. The color gradient was overwhelming. It almost looked like a painting...

How do you like it?

Here are some of my pictures I already posted on Steemit:

➡️ Life is a gift - Happy Mother's Day
➡️ I wish I could fly
➡️ ‍ One of 10.000 and yet stunning

If you like my work please follow me: https://steemit.com/@bibirider

Sort:  

Interesting idea for a photo. I invite you to see mine:)

Thanks a lot, @eatuphoney for your comment. I really like your work as well! You have a new follower :)

Hi @wendyth16, nice to meet you :) Greetings from Austria!

I love the concept.. Brilliant

Thank you so much @simaoatb! :) I am happy you like my picture!

nice picture that good followed

Oh, that's very nice of you, @mypride! Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05