ColorChallenge Tuesday Orange: Warm view in the land of warmhearted | My visit to Big Island, Istanbul

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

20170927_1746112.jpg

This photo is taken on my first journey to Big Island in İstanbul (Büyükada)

On September, I visited Big Island for the first time, and took my leave with lots of warm memories. It is common for tourists to rent a bike and see the whole island in few hours, but a friendly and honest salesman gave us a free map and said we can also see the most beautiful places on foot. When hiking in the woods, the handsome in the picture run towards us like he knew us for years! We called him Teddy. This warmhearted creature did not refuse, and guided us to see some stunning landscapes. He was a very succesful model as well, since he made sure to pose for us in front of every view!

Can't wait to visit Büyükada and our friend Teddy again.

Sort:  

#photography
I like what I see, especially like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67