You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dandelions: symbols of faithfulness, endurance and nostagia (The Blooming Series). My recurrent dream

Did you read my post this morning about Gardening?
It was my entry into the Wednesday Yellow ColourChallenge!

The significant point was this...
For me, my gardening and my lawn care?
I aim to never cut my dandelions with my first mowings.
And I never use weed killer on my lawn.

I mentioned in my post why, but, you already know.. and mentioned it too!
Dandelions are often the first food for bees in early spring!

Sort:  

Oh my! Had not yet but just visited. Yay for synchronicity if the message is worth, thanks for pointing me there, photos were lovely. I actually had plotted this a while back. Hector my partner sharedth bee and I had these pics of myself, but also because it is a post of remembrance of well, home
I am happy and proud you leave the wee dandelions to be to fulfil their mission.
Make a wish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85