📷 ColorChallenge: WednesdayYellow - Yerba Mate

On Monday I posted the red energy drink I was drinking.   Today I'm drinking something a little different.   It is Yerba Mate.   Yerba Mate comes from the South American rainforest holly tree.   I get these at Sprouts as well.   This is traditional warrior nourishment!  

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

I must try this...drink...

I'm literally sipping on Yerba Mate tea right now. That stuff is savage. I order the loose tea off amazon. Serious kick.

Yeah it is good stuff. You should also try Guayusa. It is related to Yerba Mate but is even more savage. Makes me get so much stuff done. But if I drink to much I just run in circles chasing my own tail with a smile on my face. LOL

Haha. Rad. I'll check it out.

@brianphobos I've recognized that when it appears to be like terrible, just stepping absent for your moment would make all the primary difference on the earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74