Colorchallenger Monday Red: I want to stay in my red bed ❤

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Espanish: Hoy es lunes y creo que el color del día es el rojo ❤, así que les dejaré mi fotografía y explicaré lo que representa para mí.

Odio los lunes, nuevamente hay que despertar temprano para ir al trabajo, a la universidad, o a la escuela. La cara de mi gato llamado Gris, representa ese sentimiento perfectamente.


English: Today is Monday and I think the color of the day is red ❤, so I will leave my picture and explain what it represents for me.

I hate Mondays, again you have to wake up early to go to work, college, or school. The face of my cat named Gray, represents that feeling perfectly.


0 (4).JPG

¡Gracias por leer! / Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61