Color Challenge Tuesday Orange - Flame Skimmer Dragon Fly

This was an orange dragonfly known as a Flame Skimmer (click here if you want to learn more). Captured by our nearby pond. They are interesting little fellow but I still use the telephoto lens and keep my distance.

color-challenge-orange1-3.jpg

steemit-line.png
Check out this Bunnypuncher logo entry. What do you guys think?


bunny-with-gloves.png

Sort:  

It would be even better if the bunny seemed more cute. Whenever people hear bunny, a cute image comes in mind. Bunny's first impression tells it being cute but this one seems a bit of devil inside.30-Cute-Bunny-Pictures-2.jpeg

That orange and brown colors are amazing. Very nice

Very good capture! Congratulations.

So beautiful colorchallenge and Photography.
I appreciate your Photography.

The logo is got and self explanatory

Beautiful dragon fly.
I have only seen red ones and ain't even common over here.

I think the @bunnypuncher logo looks good, I love the concept and how well it describes the ruggedness of Mr B. But it can be improved however.

It can be more digitalized

First, the dragonfly looks amazing. Did you know, if a dragonfly loses its ability to fly, it will die. This is because it catches all of its food while it's flying. ☺ And as far as your logo, I like the one you have now better. However I do like this one too. And is that a piece of carrot in his teeth?

It is a gold tooth aka boxer style. I asked the designer to remove that and the goatee, since those do not fit my style. And Mrs B didn't like those 2 aspects either.

this is really a beautiful dragonfly with a bright orange color. I think this is very interesting.
associated with the logo @bunnypuncher this time more to a brawler after being battered. funny too ... 😁😁

Nice shot! The details of the dragon fly look amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95