Blue Pole Art Denver Colorado Street Art Festival

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I saw these cool blue poles at a street art festival in Denver Colorado, when I visited the state in 2011. I find them very peaceful to look at and one would look nice in your home or garden if you had a good place to display it.

blue pole art denver bxlphabet.jpg

These are made of clear blue glass and the rocks in the planters are the same material. I think it is interesting how some of the poles look like metal.

I did not see the artist for this work and I would have liked to find out how these were created.

My post is for #colorchallenge #fridayskyblue by @kalemandra. I was using a point and shoot camera for my trip to Colorado, but I don’t remember which type it was.

Sort:  

It looks so interesting. At first it looks like metal. Upvoted

Thanks for your support!

I like the poles, but I do not know where you would ever put them. The sky is also a great color here. Nice photo, son :)

it seems like something a fancy hotel would place around the seating area of a pool or something. haha.

Congratulations @bxlphabet ! You received a 8.18% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 360 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

amazing to look at.

like the color

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63