Broken Beeping Dockless Bike San Diego California colorchallenge wednesdayyellow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This dockless rental bike is sitting in the dirt near where I live in San Diego California. Someone tried to break into it and now it beeps! I heard it before I saw it. Now, days later it still beeps as I pass. I guess it is not broken enough to ride it since it has not moved. If someone wanted to rent it, I do not think they could.

Broken beeping bike bxlphabet.jpg

I think these bikes are really out of hand now and I wonder how the companies are able to make money with them. In my dockless rental scooter post yesterday, I mentioned that the company who operates scooters uses GPS to locate them at night for recharging. These bikes must not have GPS and that is why this broken bike is still here.

Maybe San Diego needs a hotline to report abandoned dockless bikes now.

This is my entry for #colorchallenge #wednesdayyellow by @kalemandra.

My posts about docked and dockless bikes in San Diego California:

Docked Bikes San Diego California
Lost Dockless Bike San Diego California
More Dockless Bikes Everywhere San Diego California colourfulphotography

Sort:  

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7300+2800 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85