Dandelions Ready to Blow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I like taking flower photos, but I missed these dandelions in their flower stage. Now they are getting ready to send seeds out for the new generation.

dandelions bxlphabet.jpg

Like eating dandelion greens in soup or salad and sometimes collect them for that purpose. But they are better young. Once the flowers are sending seed, the greens will be bitter, so I left these alone.

I only took the photo since the green was so lush.

This is my post for #colorchallenge #thursdaygreen by @kalemandra. I use my LG K20 Plus mobile phone to take photos.

Sort:  

Really good color in this one, honey. I can get good dandelion greens in the markets over here for cheap :)

Thanks mom!

Congratulations @bxlphabet ! You received a 5.29% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 2nd task of 360 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

wow. perfectly captured image. nice.

green and neat. i love it.

Great definition and colours

Oh that is how it looks. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97