GREEN TREES, VITAMINS TO THE EYES!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello Dear #esteemians, #uloggers and #steemit friends!

I am a nature-loving person. Maybe because I grew up in province, not all I think, or it's really in me because my parents were nature-lover also. Now that I'm already a parent, I will pass it on to my daughter. I'll teach her how to appreciate and save in her own little way, the Mother Nature.

How I wish this park, the management rather, will strongly promote and maintain this nature-friendly scenery so that when my daughter grows old she will still experience the same.

image

Green trees are vitamins to the eyes, a stress-reliever. Whenever you are exhausted, don't go to a bar, but to a place close to nature, quite and relaxing.

This will be my entry for today's #colorchallenge #thursdaygreen by @kalemandra.


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs in the first search box.

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Daghang Salamat!

Spread Love!😘

Sort:  

Nice blog kababayan dahil jan bibigyan kita ng isang upvote😉

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81