Blog #3 : I Accepted The Color Challenge | Friday Skyblue

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Happy weekend Steemians!

Wherever you are in the world right now I just wanted to give you a pat and a big virtual hug for surviving this week.

Yay! We are definitely still gonna keep on going, yeah?

What are your plans this weekend? Let me know in the comments, I would love to hear them.

So what's up for me today? The correct answer, I am pumped!

It's Friday and for me it's simply the coolest day of the week. Usual errands in the morning and then it's chill time to prepare for my weekend runs. Can't wait to wear my rubber shoes to gain more miles. Woot!

Anyway, earlier I did treat myself for an ice cream! Out of the blue I took this shot of my favorite shoes. I haven't got any intention to post it to my social media accounts until I saw a post minutes ago from a new friend.

Thanks to @gwenbyyy for posting her entry for the #colorchallenge contest by @kalemandr! Joining won't be a bad idea, right?

So here's my very first entry :

IMG_9096.JPG

I hope you guys liked it, if so please do let me know in the comment section, follow me and resteem if this is something you wish to do as well.

You may accept the challenge through this link!

Is it your first time to see my posts? If yes, please head on to my introduce yourself entry.

I hope we see a lot of similarities together and embrace differences as well.

FOLLOW, UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM.

TO GOD BE THE GLORY!

C’est La G <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32