Beautiful colors in the night time

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

When we have a nice weather, we always have festival or party.

 I went to an open concert in a big park with a friend mine. It was really great, We had a lot drinks and of course, we did a bit of dance too.

  There were many nice colorfull light every where around the park. 


Sort:  

We detected your Account "Maybe" Hacked / Stolen, if you are a Victim of Phishing.
  • If you have Provided your Password to Unknown Site
  • Please do a Stolen Account Recovery
  • Change your Account Password.
  • Edit your Bad Links comment but do not Delete them, if you have done some.
  • Not sure please ask me

Once you have done that

  • Change your Account Password , please do let me know.

Sila baca Pesanan ini.
Akun mu telah diretas! Boleh tanya saya.
Please Read

So beautiful!

Nice shots bro @chanthasam, I like that lamps 👍

Thanks bro !

I like to dance with my gf on that place 😀
Good post my friend @chanthasam

Thanks @asddam93. Have a great friday day.

wow,, beautiful colors at night, it's amazing full of colorful, I really like the show @chanthasam.

Thanks buddy.

Decoration is just amazing ...Very nice click ...Nice photography 😇

Thanks dear friend @aditya-murarka. Have a great weekend.

Looks like a lot of fun!
You had a great time, I can tell :)

Thanks, Of course we had really great time.

omgg buddy this is insane, good party and good photos 🍾🥃

Thanks bro, I had a great night. Maybe tonight again.

Enjoy tonight too, take a drink for me

Hello friend @chanthasam beautiful colorful lights gave joy to the place, that good that you enjoyed with your friends, happy afternoons

Thanks dear friend @glorimarbolivar. I had really a great time with my friend. Have a nice weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55