You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blossom is set for tomorrow 📷 🌸 🌼

First of all i want to appreciate you because you are encouraging the home based plantation means you are doing this on your terrace and that is awesome and these stuff I've never seen in my life but for me these are reflecting as an onions and great to watch these, i love gardening so like any plantation stuff no matter what stuff is included in plantation. And in my opinion everyone should try out some plantation at home because that will spread so much positive essence around us and we can closely watch the growth and that gives more breathtaking essence because closely watching growth of something really makes us more mature and more emotional connector.

I like gardening so i am sharing couple of pieces of my garden below.

IMG_20180514_131425.jpg

IMG_20180514_131534.jpg

Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68