Color Challenge: Tuesday Orange Smiley Pillow😊

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Well, I am about to sleep already when I was thinking that I don't have yet my entry today for
Tuesday orange. Until I saw this pillow in my daughter's bed saying and asking why if I make it as my entry for colorchallenge 🍊 orange @kalemandra contest.

IMG_4690.JPG

I find it cute for my orange color entry today Tuesday. Goodnight guys.. have a wonderful sleep and sleep tight yeahhhh... God bless everyone.

〰〰〰〰〰〰〰〰〰〰〰〰〰〰〰〰〰

Thanks for dropping by and visiting my blog guys.. please support me. God bless!

Kindly continue to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00