My ORANGE DAY Photography: just inside the house is here..

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello my Steemians .. good morning ☀️

I am looking for my orange color to submit for my entry in today's #colorchallenge @kalemandra

Till I saw these bunch of flowers in our corner terrace hall.. I am glad that I noticed it this morning and make it as an entry today.. good job for me 😊

IMG_5239.JPG

As you can see, it's like a fresh flowers indeed but honestly it's only made of plastic cloth only. Look, amazing but it's not that fresh flowers so inspired.

IMG_5240.JPG

I hope you like it too. Have a good day guys.. take care😊

The photos are mine.

Thanks for dropping by and visiting my blog guys.. please support me. God bless!

I would like to say thank you #ulog project for taking me as part of it. Without you guys, I will not be here too. Thanks for the motivation really and to @surpassinggoogle for his unending support for us minnows. Thank you sir.

Kindly continue to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00